The end of Ichi Nichi Drawings?

Not really, but I’m going to take a break from posting in here every single day. When I first started the blog it was really an amazing motivator and forced me to practice all the time but it also feels like it’s taking over sometimes and even feels like it’s making me less productive as I feel obliged to draw something new every day instead of working on bigger projects. I’m obviously going to carry on drawing all the time, probably still pretty much every day, and carry on posting in here regularly, just a bit less frequently. You can also see me on:

My website;

My Facebook page;

My Tumblr.

Thanks for following me so far!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to The end of Ichi Nichi Drawings?

  1. ayatannur says:

    Will look forward to your posts! Even if they’re not daily ^^

Leave a Reply

