More Tablet Practice

Egg
Starting to get more and more used to the feel of using the tablet. One thing I miss is being able to rotate the surface I’m working on. When I draw on paper I tend to rotate the page around a lot so that I’m always drawing lines at the most comfortable angles. Can’t really do that with the tablet.

This entry was posted in Digital and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to More Tablet Practice

  1. This is so true! I found that in one of my programs, I think it’s Corel Painter, I can rotate the canvas. Next time I feel like I want to rotate my tablet, I’m going to try to rotate the canvas instead to see how that feels.

Leave a Reply

