Hulkish Birthday

Maybe he wanted chocolate cake.

I actually drew this yesterday for my work-mate Paul’s (of Notes of a Small Mind and Fantasy Faction) birthday today, but I could hardly post it then could I?

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hulkish Birthday

  1. Paul Wiseall says:

    Reblogged this on Notes Of A Small Mind and commented:
    As you may or may not know, it was my birthday on Thursday where I turned the old, old age of 26. I was given many presents including an old man-style smoking pipe, a zimmer frame, a book on war stories and a ginormous tub of Horlicks.
    I was also given this freshly drawn picture in birthday card form. I love it! HULK SMASH BIRTHDAY CAKE!

    Cheers again Jack.

Leave a Reply

